The following Counties use Odyssey® eFileCA for e-Filing in California’s Superior Courts.

Alameda (Criminal and Juvenile Only) San Bernardino (DCSS Only)
Butte San Diego (Family Only)
Calaveras San Luis Obispo
Fresno San Mateo
Kern Santa Barbara
Kings Santa Clara
Los Angeles (Family and Probate Only) Santa Cruz
Mendocino Sonoma
Merced Stanislaus
Monterey Sutter
Napa Yolo
Orange (Family Only) Yuba

View the list for California Superior Courts Accepting E-Filings Outside the Odyssey eFileCA System